Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'enfant noir
29 novembre 2023

VOILA LES RESUME DES LIVRES SPECIAL LANGUE EN

VOILA LES RESUME DES LIVRES SPECIAL  LANGUE EN ANGLAIS 

DSC01946

SPECIAL STUPIDITY ON STUPIDITY

Well the little devils twins number 2 tried to be careful broke you and dropped a lot of things right now or it really is not your period or you do it express you warns it’s the last warning on all that it is the 8 times you broken from the crockery went in vaux bubbles I warn you uncle 2 gets in step long with the races I warn you of madness in a bubble I warn you every 2 no question you used the portable consoles even the one you were offered less than 72 hours ago at all your Time twins little devils number 2

DSC01971

SPECIAL UNBEARABLE MEDICAL EXAMINATION

you want to go to your bubble uncle 1 returns around

3pm go to your bubble but I warn you it’s uncle 1 who takes over. Thank you FAIL THE 4 BEAUTIFUL WHITE KID AND THE 4 BEAUTIFUL YOUNG TEENS Little devil number 2 with blue tie goes to the beach with them. Great BLACK INK AND BLACK ANGEL I need you for the papers sent GHROUM PLOUFF there are a lot of people at the race in any case it is super infernal.Keeps uncle 2 new medically for teams FAILURE THE 4 BEAUTIFUL WHITE KID AND THE 4 BEAUTIFUL YOUNG TEENS I see you did the number two little devil exam with The red tie I will join him in his bubble I see that the two great BLACK INK AND BLACK ANGEL are with him.I think he must be in deep crisis.Uncle 1 he is very upset I think that tonight you will sleep with him in his bubble. Well, we have to get them security checks on their dentures.

DSC01993

SPECIALS THE 4 EVIL TWINS AND THE 4 EVIL JUNIOR

Alley the 4 junior MALEFICENT you have really adopted children of the 4 twins MALEFICENT you have the same defect and especially you have trouble getting out of your bed.FINALLY o moin we know from whom you hold at this level driveway to the shower don’t tell us that you also have this defect honestly it suits us to this side.TONTON 2 they are the same defect as the twins little devil number 2.Excellent news.On goes to the showers

DSC02053

SPECIAL HUGO MALEFISQUE

you leave today from noon to 5pm I warn you it’s the team KART and the LES 5 RAPIDOS team no aggression with these 2 teams yes mother I’ll try to control myself

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
L'enfant noir
Publicité